Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Countdown – Episode 4 Release Time!

Attack on Titan Season 4 was released in two parts, which featured the first 16 episodes airing in December of 2020. That left watchers wanting more, and thankfully you won’t have to wait too long because the second part of the final season of Attack on Titan is coming very soon. If you want to tick down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds to the release of the next episode then we’ve got a countdown that will take you to the premiere!

AOT Season 4 Part 2 Release Date & Time

The release date and time for Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 episodes on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu is Sundays at 12:45pm PT, 1:45pm MT, 2:45pm CT, and 3:45pm ET. This should be the date and time for countries like the USA and Canada. Episodes will show up at 8:45pm GMT if you live in the UK.

AOT Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 Countdown

If you aren’t sure what time that translates to where you live in the world, we’ve added a countdown that will tick away the seconds until the next episode is released! It is possible that the streaming services end up a bit early or late with the release, but it should usually be on time.

6 Days 22 Hours 31 Min 55 Sec

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 English Dub

If you’re waiting for an English dub for the second part of Season 4 then you’ll be waiting at least a month. The English dub of the first part will be arriving on January 10th, 2021. This was a little over a month after it debuted, so expect a similar timeframe for the final part of the season. It should eventually be aired on Adult Swim’s Toonami.

Attack on Titan Synopsis

From the director of Death Note comes Attack on Titan. Many years ago, humanity was forced to retreat behind the towering walls of a fortified city to escape the massive, man-eating Titans that roamed the land outside their fortress. This is their story.

The war for Paradis zeroes in on Shiganshina just as Jaegerists have seized control. After taking a huge blow from a surprise attack led by Eren, Marley swiftly acts to return the favor. With Zeke’s true plan revealed and a military forced under new rule, this battle might be fought on two fronts. Does Eren intend on fulfilling his half-brother’s wishes or does he have a plan of his own?

That’s all you need to know on when to expect the release of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2! You can find more release times for your favorite anime in the Anime Countdowns section of our website.

You May Like Also

  • Anime Countdowns section of our website
  • Sabikui Bisco Countdown – Episode 2 Release Time!
  • In the Land of Leadale Countdown – Episode 2 Release Time!
  • My Dress-Up Darling Countdown – Episode 2 Release Time!
  • Princess Connect! Re:Dive Season 2 Countdown – Episode 2!
  • Sabikui Bisco Countdown – Episode 2 Release Time!
  • In the Land of Leadale Countdown – Episode 2 Release Time!
  • World’s End Harem Countdown – Episode 2 Release Time!
  • The Case Study of Vanitas Countdown – Episode 13 Release Time!
  • Love of Kill Countdown – Episode 1 Release Time!