God of War PC Countdown – Release Time & Date!

God of War is considered by many to be one of the best games ever created! Unfortunately, it was exclusive to PlayStation consoles, but very soon that will no longer be the case. PC will be getting its very own port of the game with enhanced graphics and a variety of improvements. If you are looking forward to heading into the brutal world of the game, we have the exact times you can expect it to be released! We are featuring a countdown that will tick away the time to it going live, whether you live in the USA, Europe, Middle East, Asia, or Oceania!

God of War PC Release Date & Time

God of War PC has a release date and time of January 14th, 2022 at 8am PT/11am ET for the Americas. If you are in Europe or the Middle East, you can expect it to drop on January 14th, 2022 at 4pm UTC/5pm CET. For players in Asia or Oceania (Australia) the game will launch on January 15th, 2022 at 1am JST/3am AEDT.

God of War PC Countdown

All of the release times line up exactly the same, no matter if you are in the USA, Europe, Middle East, Asia, Japan, or Australia. If you want to tick away the hours, minutes, and seconds until the launch of the game, you can check out the countdown below!

God of War PC is Now Available!

God of War PC Details

While there is no new content to speak of in the PC release of God of War, there are quite a few graphical improvements that you will get to enjoy. There will be higher resolution shadows, improved screen space reflections, and a variety of different improvements due to their collaboration with NVIDIA. If you are lucky enough to have an RTX GPU, you will be able to get some additional visual improvements.

Here’s a look at the features trailer for the game:

You can learn more about the improvements via the official post about it on the Santa Monica Studio website.

That is everything you need to know on when God of War will be launching on the PC! You can find more about when all sorts of things will be coming out in the Countdowns section of our website!

You May Like Also

  • Santa Monica Studio website
  • Countdowns section of our website
  • Kirby and the Forgotten Land Countdown – Release Time & Date
  • Pokemon Arceus Countdown to Release Time
  • Peacemaker Release Time Countdown
  • LoL Season 12 2022 Release Time Countdown
  • Kirby and the Forgotten Land Countdown – Release Time & Date
  • Pokemon Arceus Countdown to Release Time
  • Peacemaker Release Time Countdown
  • UFC Kattar vs. Chikadze Countdown – Fight Night Start Time!
  • LoL Season 12 2022 Release Time Countdown